Six Nations Betting Tips

The 2021 Six Nations championships will be the 22nd edition of the annual rugby union tournament contested between the six European heavyweight rugby nations. Ireland, Wales, England, France, Scotland and Italy all compete and play each other home and away before the winner in determined.

For sponsorship reasons the tournament is currently known at the Guinness Six Nations. There are mini prizes to be played for during the tournament such as the Grand Slam (unbeaten) and Triple Crown.

Latest Six Nations Rugby News

1375 N

Six Nations Free Bets

Take advantage of free bets as many online bookmakers offer free bets when you open a new account online. This option can also be extended to existing customers so be sure to keep an eye out so that you can get your rugby bankroll up and running.

2021 Six Nations Betting Odds

The betting odds for the 2021 Six Nations is not currently available. We’ll keep you updated as soon as they are.

2021 Six Nations Fixtures

Fixtures play a crucial role in who will be the winner of the Six Nations competition. Each team only plays the other once so it is a good idea to look at who is playing who at home and away. You can view the 2021 Six Nations list below.

Venue, City
16 February 2021Italy vs FranceOlimpico Stadium, Rome
16 February 2021England vs ScotlandTwickenham Stadium, London
17 February 2021Wales vs IrelandPrincipality Stadium, Cardiff
213 February 2021England vs ItalyTwickenham, London
213 February 2021Scotland vs WalesMurrayfield, Edinburgh
214 February 2021Ireland vs FranceAviva Stadium, Dublin
327 February 2021Italy vs IrelandOlimpico Stadium, Rome
327 February 2021Wales vs EnglandPrincipality Stadium, Cardiff
328 February 2021France vs ScotlandStade de France, Paris
413 March 2021Italy vs WalesOlimpico Stadium, Rome
413 March 2021England vs FranceTwickenham, London
414 March 2021Scotland vs Ireland Murrayfield, Edinburgh
520 March 2021Scotland vs ItalyMurrayfield, Edinburgh
520 March 2021Ireland vs EnglandAviva Stadium, Dublin
520 March 2021France vs WalesStade de France, Paris

2021 Six Nations Results

Make sure you get all the Six Nations results as soon as possible. This will allow you time for planning and research ahead of the next matches. Have a close look at try-scorer markets as well as the outright win markets.

2021 Six Nations Highlights

Watch all the Six Nations highlights on the official Six Nations YouTube channel. Be sure to catch all the key moments of the relevant matches.

Six Nations News

You can get all your Six Nations news from the official Six Nations website

Six Nations Social Media

Stay in touch with the Six Nations action on social media by following the following pages.

Six Nations History

The Six Nations is one of the oldest rugby tournaments still around as it began as early as 1883. Back then it was just the four home nations – England, Wales, Ireland and Scotland – that participated. 

In 1910 France were admitted to form the Five Nations but in 1931 the French were given the boot as the tournament returned to the four home nations. But in 1940 the French returned and it remained the Five Nations until the year 2000 when Italy joined.

For the last 20 years it has been the Six Nations with the same teams despite calls for Romania and/or Georgia to be added to the mix. Many have touted a relegation format as Italy have struggled to compete against the other five consistently.

Ireland, Scotland and Wales are the only teams to have participated in all 125 tournaments because England did not compete in 1888 and 1889 due to their refusal to join the International Rugby Board. During both World Wars the tournament was suspended.

Six Nations FAQ

Where is the 2021 Six Nations Rugby Championship?

The 2021 Six Nations Rugby Championship will be played in Ireland, Wales, England, France, Scotland and Italy.

When is the 2021 Six Nations Rugby Championship?

The 2021 Six Nations Rugby Championship starts on 6 February and concludes on 20 March 2021.

What teams play in the 2021 Six Nations rugby?

Six nations contest the 2021 Six Nations tournament including Wales, Ireland, England, France, Scotland and Italy.

Who has won the most Six Nations titles?

England have won the most Six Nations since this era began with six titles since 2000. France and Wales have won five each and Ireland four. Scotland and Italy have not won the tournament since it became the Six Nations in 2000.

Rugby Union Betting Tips