SA20 Betting Tips

The SA20 is a new T20 cricket league taking place in South Africa. Like most nations South Africa have launched their own tournament, however, it is still slightly different to some of the others.

It has attracted significant investment from India as the league is private, with private owners while Cricket South Africa have little say. This promises to be an exciting new league in the years to come with broadcast deals already exceeding some expectations.

SA20 Teams

Home Ground
Durban Super GiantsKingsmeadDurban
Joburg Super KingsWanderersJohannesburg
Mumbai Cape TownNewlandsCape Town
Paarl RoyalsBoland ParkPaarl
Pretoria CapitalsCenturionPretoria
Sunrisers Eastern CapeSt George's ParkGqeberha

SA20 News

The official SA20 website has all the latest news and developments around the league. Got visit the site to stay up to date on everything SA20.

SA20 Free Bets

Use your SA20 free bets when you sign up to a new bookmaker or take advantage of the SA20 promotions with your existing bookmaker. 

When does the SA20 start?

The 2023 SA20 starts on 10 January 2023.

When is the SA20 final?

The 2023 SA20 final will take place on 11 February 2023.

SA20 Fixtures

The 2023 SA20 fixtures run from 10 January 2023 to 11 February 2023. There are plenty of double headers that await spectators.

SA20 Social Media

SA 20 YouTube


When does the 2023 SA20 start?

The 2023 SA20 starts on 10 January 2023.

When is the final of the 2023 SA20?

The final of the 2023 SA20 will take place on 11 February 2023.

How many teams will participate in the 2023 SA20?

There are a total of six teams in the 2023 SA20.

Who won the 2022 SA20?

The 2023 SA20 will be the inaugural tournament.